Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am honest, reliable, trustworthy, and very mature. I love meeting new people and keeping busy. I am currently in college full time while working part time. I have been working at the same job for almost 4 years. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love boating, biking, snowboarding, snowmobiling, dirt biking, swimming, and camping. I am very adventurous and I always love doing new things. I love to travel and visit new places.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFruitport, MI, USA
Age19

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of WorkProduce Coordinator/Manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsChilis, Jonny Carinos, Olive Garden
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 28 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fruitport, MI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Going out to dinner to a nice restaurant, giving us both the opportunity to talk and get to know eachother.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned that having the same religious views are very important to having a strong, happy, and flourishing relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I believe an Adventist should keep the Sabbath Holy from Sundown Friday to Sundown on Sabbath. I try my best to be an example to others and show Gods love through my actions and words.

In five years, I see myself

In five years, I hope to be in a serious relationship or married. I hope to have a strong steady job that I can work at for years to come.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Therefore, whoever humbles himself as a little child should be greatest in the kingdom of Heaven. Matt. 18:4