Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

A young man with a slender build who is soon to get his Bachelor's Degree in History and will have his secondary teaching credentials. I like watching movies, playing games of all varieties, watching shows online, reading, writing, and the occasional outside venture.

I am looking for...well I'm not sure, but certainly someone I can have fun with. A person I can talk to freely and who likes to play games is a big plus. What it boils down to is God's leading however.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBoring, OR, USA
Age23

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of WorkGraduating Student (Secondary Teacher)
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, South American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 25 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Boring, OR, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something we can both enjoy.

My past relationships have taught me...

Well that I was always too slow in trying to start a relationship with girls so they kept getting taken from me, so to speak.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To follow God and his commandments. To love God and man, to follow His leading, and to put my full trust in Him. Jesus died for all our sins and God wants as many people as possible to accept the gift of eternal life.

In five years, I see myself

Hopefully start working, pay off my loans, and start a new life away from home.

My favorite Bible passage is...

So many have such powerful messages and meaning, hard to say what my favorite is.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 56%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 13%
  •   blue: 11%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant