Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am spontaneous, creative, easy going, honest, committed, friendly, caring, supportive, love to cook, spend time outdoors, and most important I am passionate about God and working in the ministry. I am currently the youth and young adults director at my local church. I am a fun loving girl who loves to be romanced. I love to get out and do just about anything. I also really enjoy the work that I do. I am an emergency/ trauma nurse and I'm compassionate and genuinely care for people when they are at most need. I am an outgoing girl with big goals and dreams! I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, likes to have fun discussions but doesn't mind if we need to be quiet for awhile, and is enthusiastic about what they do. Most important he has to be a God fearing man. Someone who wants to join dreams and goals together and come up with one amazing adventurous life with God as our captain!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDanbury, CT, USA
Age25

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkEmergency/ Trauma Nurse
EthnicityOther
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Shopping
FoodSouth American, Italian, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedFlorida Hospital College of Health Sciences, Uconn
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 34 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

spontaneity

My past relationships have taught me...

"A woman's heart should be so lost in God that a man must seek Him in order to find her", God should always be in the center of a relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It is very important to me, it means we should live life according to the principles that God has planned for us and to share those principles and his wonderful love with others :-)

In five years, I see myself

God only knows.

My favorite Bible passage is...

" Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight" Proverbs 3:5-6

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I was born in Brazil and lived there until I was 9 years old, I love to learn about new cultures and I hope I can find someone who is willing to do the same.

View Photos (7)

Fun time

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered