Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love The Lord , I am a SDA member and love to go to church every week. I am loving, friendly, outgoing, a deep thinker, happy, honest, loyal, and I respect and admire men. I enjoy being outdoors, I love the beach and water in general. Motorcycles, airplanes and boats. I really enjoy connecting with people and learning from them.
I am a Faux Finish Painter, so I look for beauty in all things

I am looking for a man who wants to build a strong base in friendship, and then see where God's plan leads us.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAuburn, WA, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkMedical Interpreter/ Faux painter
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a very happy person, I love to experience new things and connect with people.
MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansI like Salsa, Bachata and Merengue
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsA walk in the Clouds, The Holiday, Courageous,The Ultimate Gift
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much TV
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripExperiencing the people, colors and culture of the place. Analyzing their beliefs and values
FoodAmerican, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Thai. Pho. I love gourmet Pizzas. Indian
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedFermin Toro College Venezuela, Pierce College and Tacoma CC
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 47 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A walk along the waterfront or at the beach where we can enjoy a meaningful conversation without a lot of distractions, giving us an opportunity to get to know each other better.

My past relationships have taught me...

I am grateful for all of the experiences, both good and not good, in past relationships because they taught me what love really means and what the love of God is to us. It has helped me become a happier and healthier person.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To be part of a community of people who celebrate God's gifts and love to us. To belong to a church that has a holistic point of view of the Gospel. Where I have learned to be healthy mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually, and to know how much God loves me and to have the hope of eternal life.

In five years, I see myself

I want to continue my growth in my spirituality as well as living a healthy life (emotionally, physically, and mentally).

I would like to travel around the world, including Europe, as well as go on Mission Trips to share the gifts God has given me.

I would like to build a family together with a supportive happy partner

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 4: 4- 8
Rejoice in the Lord always and again I say, REJOICE!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am really looking for a man who has a serious relationship with God, who is honest, genuine, deep thinker, and emotionally present. A person who is accountable and responsible for his emotions and actions. Someone who is friendly and outgoing, and someone who will respect me completely as well as appreciate me. Being financially responsible . And lastly, someone who values the concept of family. I look forward to the opportunity to get to know you, and I thank you for reading my profile.

View Photos (8)

June 2013

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   red: 33%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 6%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered