Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I live in a beautiful part of the country, and I enjoy all the seasons but especially summer. I'm an easy going person, and appreciate warm, genuine, open, and fun personalities! Smiles and humor go a long way in life!! Family and close friends are very important to me, I am a people person and would enjoy a similar man in my life to be close with. I'm a nurse, with the personality that goes along with that I would say. I love to travel, dine out, cook in, read, go to bookstores, browse through stores, do bonfires, camping on occasion, hiking, walking, exercising, skiing, and anything that involves enjoying beautiful scenery and beaches!! I have two amazing sons that are also easy to get along with, one is married, and the other one is still in college. I am close to my family, and would also enjoy a special man's family in my life! I also love to fly as a passenger, small planes included! It's an up close and personal way to see beautiful things. I'm sincerely looking forward to meeting a wonderful man to be close with.

I'm currently unavailable, but have appreciated those with previous interests.


 

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildSlender
HairAuburn
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activitySnow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, European, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 62 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays