Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Easy going guy, that loves the outdoors. I am just as comfortable in an executive suit as I am in hiking or ski gear. I love to travel and read. I love to learn about other cultures. I speak conversational Italian and Spanish. I enjoy working out and enjoy to play many sports. Work hard and then play hard. Life is often as you make it. Smile more is a theme I enjoy.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age50

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkExecutive
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Italian, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionCaring, Adventurous, athletic guy who loves the outdoors
MusicBlues, Classical, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansSelah, U2,
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actors"A beautiful Mind", "Gladiator"- Russell Crowe
Favorite TV shows"How things are made"
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripTrip to Europe, Australia or Canadian Rockies
FoodItalian, Mediterranean, Spanish
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

While at diner, enjoy great conversation in getting to know each other. Then go for a nice walk together afterward. To look at her and listen to her as we walk and talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be a good listener as well as to enjoy the quiet times together. Never take someone special for granted. Protect and respect each others privacy.
Find common ground in "problem solving".

To me, being an Adventist means...

Enjoying fellowship with common beliefs and worshipping together.

In five years, I see myself

Develop and nurture a lasting relationship with a special woman. Work hard to develop career goals so as to have more time toward a special relationship and traveling together.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ps 91:2
The verse speaks to the issues of the heart plus reality.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for a woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she may be on the outside. A woman who is comfortable in her own way and enjoys being around others. An adventure seeker with a passion for life.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 62%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 14%
  •   blue: 6%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting