Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Well hello to all the single God fearing women, I'm new on hear and hope my visit will be fulfilling. I'm a single God fearing man who is down to earth and very respectful. I stand at 6'2 with an athletic build. Very clean and organized. I know longer smoke or drink and its a blessing I tell you. The Lord has been very good to me. I enjoy playing chess..shooting pool..swimming..word sesrch puzzles..reading. If you would to know anything else by all means don't be afraid to ask. Talk to you soon. God Bless

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationCleveland, OH, USA
Age34

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkSales
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionIts me again..lol. Let's see well I enjoy laughing and keeping it light and fun.
MusicGospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansWintley Phipps,Fernando Ortega,Chris Tomlin, Chris Rice,Alvin Slaughter.
MovieAction/Adventure, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsPretty much all Jet Li and Donnie Yen movies. I love martial art movies
Outdoor activitySailing, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodBarbeque, Chinese, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsBob Evans,Applebees, Olive Garden,Red Robin(yum),. I don't eat pork or any shellfish.
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedCleveland Heights High School
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 34 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Cleveland, OH, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I consider myself to be pretty romantic so I would make sure that I have some flowers for my date when we meet. Then we would head to the lake and talk as we let the breeze come off the water to us and enjoy God's creation. After we would do tova restaurant and eat talk some more and see if we would like to see one another again. :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psamls 51. This is a powerful chapter because David was sorry for his actions in front of the Lord and this is a good reminder of all our sins. So we ask for mercy and we shall receive it through Christ Jesus.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered