Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Adventurous, energetic, missionary minded, and ambitious. From the East Coast but in CA for school. I am currently working on two degrees. Kind of addicted to learning.
Love the outdoors especially in warm weather.
Looking for a wholesome, independent and stable man who is within my age range with a career or one on the way, who is not a pastor and does not have children.


Basic Information

LocationSaint Helena, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkStudent (Aviation/EMS)
Languages SpokenEnglish, Italian, Spanish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionVibrant, Joyful, Caring
MusicClassical, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansNat King Cole, Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ella Fitzgerald
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripSome place warm and sunny!
FoodMediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSlice of Life, Vegan Paradice
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedMiami Dade College, Florida Career College, Pacific Union College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 38 years old
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...


To me, being an Adventist means...

Being a Christian daily, not just on Sabbath.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart." Jer 29:13
"Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you" Matt. 7:7