Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

VEGAN CHRISTIAN GIRL:

A solid christian man who center is the Lord in his life first. A man that lives accordingly to the word. My needle in the hay stack is this VEGAN/CHRISTIAN. I am one who is compassionate about life of all creations and take it to heart very seriously. I attend LBF (Life Bible Fellowship Church) every Sunday's, Bible studies three times a week. I am into fitness and health. I workout with Beachbody in home workouts. Most of the time I eat healthy and do well disciplining myself in a healthy lifestyle. I had some set backs prolonging my fitness goals; injuries. (Boohoo on that!) I am very much into fitness and health. I've learned having a fitness lifestyle it's better to be evenly yoke as well. I preferred to date someone between the ages of 40-50 and reasonable distance. Me: um I am soft spoken. I tend to have a quiet nature sometimes shy sometimes not. On the other hand, I have a huge sense of humor, down to earth. God made my heart extremely tender the one who can shed a tear understanding with compassion for others; in their pain or struggles. Great motivator, supporter, and encouraging others in positive feed backs. My favorite place is the ocean it gives me a great sense of peace. The one thing I truly miss having that best friend who can finish my sentences before I start. Thanks for reading my novel lol! God Blessed Nina

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOntario, CA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkMedical Laboratory Technician
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionVeganChristiangirl
Favorite bands and musiciansChristian music
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsChristian movies
Favorite TV showsre-runs
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripHot air balloon
FoodVegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsLoving Hut
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 51 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Ontario, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

something easy kick back...

My past relationships have taught me...

unevenly yoke is not good....