Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

My self-summary

I am passionate about a relationship with Christ, life, living balanced and healthy, adventure, love exploring and learning, spontaneous, playful, telling jokes, teasing, and love to have fun! I smile a lot, witty, and laugh easily. I'm right and left brained artistic, write poetry, and also logical and analytical. I'm young and heart and always will be! I am easy to talk to and a great conversationalist. I'm open, have high integrity, loyal, a giver, compassionate, spiritual, have a strong faith in God, and really enjoy charity and community service.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKirkland, WA, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkPhysician Assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
Favorite bands and musiciansCake, Owl City, Led Zeppelin, The Decemberists, Crosby, Stills, and Nash, Bob Marley, Jack Jo
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsThe Blind Side, The Proposal, Meet the Parents,The Help, The Pursuit of Happiness, Spanglish, Hitch,
Favorite TV showsSo you think you can dance, Blue Blood, American Idol, Americas Got Talent
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Bars/Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripMany things, chartering a sailboat in Caribbean and scuba diving, exploring new countries, Greece
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCarnivore in Nairobi, Hole-in-the-Wall, Seafood, overlooking water, High End/dressing up[
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedPacific Union College, Loma Linda Univ, Univ of CA Riverside, Stanford Medical School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Kirkland, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Middle Eastern, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'm up for most things. You could surprise me, or we
could plan it together!

My favorite Bible passage is...

1 Cor 13.