Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Im a very nice and outgoing person. I often look for the good in people and believe that everyone deserves a second chance. Im looking for a down to earth guy who truly loves God. I want someone compliment me spiritually and be a true friend to tell me when I mess up.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationVancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age24

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musicianskari jobe, mandisa, pink, beyonce, tessanne chin
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsA walk to remember, pride & prejudice
Favorite TV showsWhite collar, franklin & bash
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripa visit to egypt to see the pyramids and learn a little more about the eygptians
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedGramblling State University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 30 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Full-figured
EducationAssociate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something simple, like a picnic. Anything that takes me outdoors

My past relationships have taught me...

People are who they are and you can't change them. It takes the work of the Holy Spirit and that persons determinstion to make a change. Relationships are hard work and should not be entered unless youre serious. And also slow and steady wins the race, relationships should never be rushed into.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believe in every word of the Bible and obeying them. And allowing god to work in my life

In five years, I see myself

Graduate degree in nurse anesthesia