Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am passionate about living life to its fullest with as little regret as possible!! For me that includes traveling with someone I care about, experiencing new and fun things. A room with a view and room service is a plus! It also includes laughing with my kids and enjoying the little things like stopping along a beautiful field to pick fresh flowers, wetting my feet in a cool stream, sharing popcorn at a movie theatre, watching a sunset on the side of a road, or watching my kids try and catch frogs in the mud...I can go on and on because there are so many things in life to enjoy. I give thanks to God for every single thing and every person that He has brought into my life. The spiritual journey He has me on has made my relationship with Him and with others so much more meaningful.

I am comfortable curling up on the couch in sweats, experiencing the outdoors in a baseball cap and tennis shoes, or getting dressed up in a nice dress and classy heels for a nice night out. I am attracted to a man that is smart, witty, confident, established and successful in his own right. I have a good sense of humor and can dish it out just as quickly as you think you can bring it! I like a man that can look good in a t-shirt and a baseball cap as well as in a classy suit for a night out on the town. I am looking for charm and chivalry because they will never go out of style and can go a long way. And if a man can cook....ahhh it's a plus!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationParadise, CA, USA
Age44

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children4
Children home4
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkOccupational Therapist
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 52 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAthletic
EducationBachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other

Top

Essays

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   red: 21%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 10%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting