Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am someone who loves to laugh, be with friends, and have fun. Being from the country I like to be outside in nature but I also like to curl up with a good movie. I enjoy playing sports and music but I am girly too and love dressing up and going to the theater. I am looking for someone who loves God and always puts Him first. Someone who I can talk to, is driven, but who is also not afraid to laugh.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOglethorpe, GA, USA
Age26

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildSlender
HairRed
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkSocial Work
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
Outdoor activitySailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 36 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Oglethorpe, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationAssociate degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A good first date for me would be something fun and easy-going like going out to eat or going to watch a baseball game. Just something fun where we can talk and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me patience and to trust in God.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Following the Bible, recognizing Saturday as the true Sabbath, and being a true follower of Christ/Christian meaning that we love and respect everyone even if we do not always agree with them.

In five years, I see myself

In the next five years I plan to have my PsyD completed, a good job that I enjoy, and hopefully be married.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 43: 1 - 7 is my favorite because it talks about God being with us even when the waters are deep, the rivers swift, and the fire is hot. He was always be there for us.

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 3%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered