Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

 
About me..
Been known to fly an airplane, hang glide, ride motor cycles, drive fast cars and play in bands. On a much slower pace, I enjoy a drive in the country or a day at the beach. I have an interest in music as a singer/guitar player. Not into watching much TV. I like animals of all kinds although I have no pets right now. I love living in the country where it's quiet, open and free. Like exercise and maintain a healthy lifestyle and the most thing in my life is my Christian walk with God.

Looking to meet a special Christian lady to share quality time with, a friend and lover that wants a long term relationship. Someone with good values and healthy boundaries that appreciates comforting hugs, likes outdoor activities or a evening at home. Someone with a positive attitude, physically fit, emotionally and financially stable, down to earth with a good sense of humor. Does that sound like a tall order?

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationFort Collins, CO, USA
Age60

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkReal Estate Broker, Currently working in the transportation/ oil industry
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Computers, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 58 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A walk in the park, maybe a cup of something wonderful.