Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am searching for a woman with integrity and values that match my own and wants to follow God as much as I do. That supports the Seventh-day Adventist church with her time, tithe and talents, and wants to work together to further the kingdom of God.
If you would like to get to know me, feel free to review my profile and ask me any questions. I am open :-)


Basic Information

LocationMaryville, TN, USA


About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a loving and caring person who enjoys new adventures.
MusicClassical, Folk, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripGoing anywhere with mountains, forests, and lakes.
FoodSouth American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsEthos Vegan Kitchen in Orlando, FL
Schools attendedAdventist University of Health Sciences and Santiago de Cali University (Cali- Colombia)
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 36 years old
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Maybe go to a nice restaurant for dinner or perhaps go on a hike in the mountains to enjoy nature and the company of each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

A person in a relationship should have respect for each other and learn how to adjust one's personality to the other.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being a Seventh-day Adventist is a privilege and a big responsibility. We are the light to this dark world.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to start a master's degree in nursing. Buy a property in the country and discover a comet !

My favorite Bible passage is...

This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success. Joshua 1:8I like this text because it shows that if we are obedient to the word of God which is written in the Bible and through his prophets, we will have success in our lives.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I believe in the Seventh-day Adventist Church as the remnant church of Bible prophesy. I support it with my tithe and talents. I do not believe in women's ordination, but I do believe that women have a very important role in the church, but not as Pastors. I also believe in modesty of character and dress. I do not eat any animal products because I believe in the original diet of nuts, fruits, grains, and vegetables, plus I do not support animal abuse.
I own a cat, and she is the princess of my house (for now ;-) )
If you would like to get to know me more and have questions, feel free to email me. I will reply as soon as I can !!

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 11%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality