Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I have lived in northern California my whole life and love where I live. I am generally an introverted person but love to spend time with friends and make memories. I'm always up for adventure and will take any excuse to be outdoors. I am very focused and organized and like to have things planned out, but I also like having a little spontaneity thrown in. I am a fun-loving person, though I do need some me-time every once in a while. I enjoy the simple things in life. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am very steady and consistent--not many mood swings. I would love to find a man who is committed to God, shares my values, lives life to the fullest, appreciates the simple things in life, and who loves the outdoors. I am far from perfect and God is still working on me. I know He has a plan for my life and I'm looking forward to seeing where He leads...

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationColumbia, CA, USA
Age25

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkPhysical Therapist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansCeltic Thunder, Celtic Women, Josh Groban
MovieComedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsRemember the Titans, Miracle, National Treasure, Mr. Holland's Opus
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Reading, Sports
My idea of a great tripTraveling with family and good friends
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsChipotle, Olive Garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedRio Lindo Academy, Walla Walla University, Loma Linda University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 31 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Religious Activityevery week

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something simple. Perhaps something casual and outdoors.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Complete surrender to God. Loving God means that we will want to obey him and follow His will for our lives. Our actions should reflect Christ's character, and the way we live our lives should be a witness to those we interact with. We need to spend quality time with God just as we would to maintain our relationships with each other.

In five years, I see myself

Finish my doctor of physical therapy degree, get a job, and hopefully find someone to spend my life with.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 51. It reminds me that God can create a clean heart within me no matter how many times I mess up.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 13%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant