Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love Jesus most of all. I am looking for someone who has made Jesus their most important relationship. Everything else comes second, but still very important. I am a quiet person, especially at first. Once I get to know someone I can share more easily. I live in the country with a great family. Family is important to me, and should be to you. I was home schooled all my life which gave us many opportunities to learn things of the home and ministry opportunities we might not otherwise have experienced. I am very active in my church, and enjoy doing things for God. I enjoy playing the piano, quilting, cooking healthy food, and writing. I also enjoy children, spending time with others, working hard to accomplish a task, and bringing joy to others. I am a happy and content person who enjoys life and living for Jesus. If you would like to get to know me better, feel free to message me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPeebles, OH, USA
Age22

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesGray
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of Worknursing assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicGospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansGreater Vision, King's Herald
MovieDocumentary
Favorite TV shows3ABN, AFTV,
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripgoing somewhere with my family or church family
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMexican, Taco Bell, Chipotle,
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHome schooled, and Green County Technical School
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 27 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

For a first date, I would love to get to know them in a family setting. We can do something like dinner, talking, or service for others.

My past relationships have taught me...

No matter who it is that we are getting to know, we need to exemplify Christian characteristics. Be considerate of other's feelings and needs. Open communication is vital. And pray for one another. Also try to understand another's view point, even if it is not your own.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving God with all of my heart. Obey His Word completely, letting Him change me and sharing with others the good news of Jesus. Being an Adventist should be a daily life experience, and nothing to be ashamed of.

In five years, I see myself

I would love to get married, have kids and by God's help, see souls saved for the kingdom. I love to memorize scripture, and hope to have large portions of scripture committed to memory.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Acts 27:23 For there stood by me this night the angel of God, whose I am, and whom I serve.

Paul is in a boat, about to be shipwrecked and he says he is God's. He has such confidence and faith and I know God loves me like that too!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I like living simply, in the country and don't have many needs.

I enjoy being active in church. I teach the Primary kids Sabbath School class and love helping them learn about Jesus. I enjoy going door to door, teaching classes at church and organizing musical programs.

I enjoy being challenged as long as it is obtainable and our focuses are prioritized.

I have 2 great parents and a wonderful brother who is a year and a half younger than me.

I am open to wherever God leads me or whatever He would have me to do, whether here or another country.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 13%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered