Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi! I like to read, bike, sew, cook, watch a good movie, write stories, and go on vacations. I'm looking for that special someone, but would also like to make new friends.  

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationD.C. area, DC, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workask me later
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsBourne saga, Ocean's triology, Twilight, Pride and Prejudice, The Hunger Games
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Bones, NCIS Los Angeles, Stargate SG-1, Doctor Who, Gilligan's Island, I Dream of Jeannie
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripSpur of the minute or planned as long as I am going somewhere!!!
FoodAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsTaco bell, Olive Garden, Wendys, Papa Johns
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 36 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a nice restraunt, or a place with alot of people and yet still have some privacy.

My past relationships have taught me...

n/a

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means standing up for what I believe in no matter what!

In five years, I see myself

I will go on a trip to Europe and hopefully be married and starting a family!

My favorite Bible passage is...

EX. 14:14 "The Lord shall fight for you and ye shall hold your peace." I love knowing that God will always be there. This passage has turned out to be so true in my life. When I started college there were several issues in which this passage really did mean exactly that.

View Photos (1)

me

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 14%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant