Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am soft spoken, slender. I live on 9 acres of farmland in a modest home that I own. I'm frugal and I am debt free. I work out to keep strong mentally and physically. I focus on being the best I can be and being real. I'm warm, friendly and affectionate. I am refined and playful. I'm looking for a Sabbath keeper, a Christ following man that I have Spiritual, Intellectual, Emotional and Physical chemistry with. I love having friends, but I'm ultimately looking for a marriage partner, someone to love and cherish until Jesus comes.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRamona, CA, USA
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildSlender
HairGray
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkFarmer
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Pacific Islands

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsSomewhere In Time, Wal.E, and The King's Speech
Outdoor activityGardening, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripIs being with the man I love.
FoodAmerican, Italian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedLoma Linda, University of Arizona, Living Light International
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 54 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Ramona, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'd like our date to be comfortable and open to communication, perhaps a quiet restaurant in an outdoor setting, where we could begin to get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Love is a rare thing. I've learned to never take it for granted.

To me, being an Adventist means...

For me its more about obeying and following Jesus Christ than labeling myself SDA.

In five years, I see myself

I want to plant an organic garden on my farm, nutritious, organic fruits and veges. But more importantly, I'd like to be in love.

My favorite Bible passage is...

May the Lord Bless you and Keep you.
May the Lord make His face to shine upon you and be merciful to you.
May the Lord set his countenance upon you and give you peace.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm attracted to men who are physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually healthy. I want to keep in shape in these areas as well. I want a man that loves God with all his heart. I long to be affectionate and respectful to the love of my life and to be cherished by him in return.
One more addition is that I will not respond to inquiries without a photo.

View Photos (3)

Ma Kettle

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 9%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered