Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a single mother of two young boys. I work and am pursuing a post baccalaureate certificate to further my career. My job is pretty sedentary, so I try to incorporate healthy eating and activities into my lifestyle. I have recenty to up jogging. I love going for long walks, especially with my significant other as it is good exercise and great bonding time. I would love to get into biking, climbing, and kayaking! I enjoy typical outings such as movies, dinning out, etc. I like to be positive, kind, non judgemental and hope you do to. I find negative people really  the energy out of me. I just like to enjoy life work hard and have fun. I want to find someone who knows the value of hard work and has a job, and who gets along with others. Is kind and easygoing. Sense of humor is a must!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSalt Lake City, UT, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workhealth information management
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionlive and let live
MusicClassical, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieComedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripnice lodging, good company, good food, bike tours
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 41 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Salt Lake City, UT, USA
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something simple like a drink at a coffee house followed by a walk in the park

My past relationships have taught me...

Men andcwomen are very different in some regards and this is ok

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being kind

In five years, I see myself

Raising my boys