Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a caring, funny, hardworking girl. I enjoy traveling, exercising, spending time with friends, dining out and being outdoors. I'm close to my family and work with children and adults with special needs. I am looking for someone to share my love for God and life! Someone who will grow with me spiritually and who is a good communicator, has strong family values and likes to get out and explore new places :)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRiverside, CA, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkConsultant
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionAffectionate
Favorite bands and musiciansAll types of music, especially 80's
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsHGTV, History Channel
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripRoad trips are the best, or anywhere by a beach
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedUC San Diego
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Riverside, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anything that allows for good conversation....coffee or ice cream, something simple.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be yourself!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having a strong connection with God and believing that he is with me no matter what.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"Continue to live your lives in Him, rooted and built up in Him, strengthened in the faith as you were taught, and overflowing with thankfulness" Col. 2:6-7 and "Blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in Him" Jer. 17:7. These passages remind me to live and trust in God as he gives us the answers we are looking for if we are patient and faithful.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Email me and I'll let you know!

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 43%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 13%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant