Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Online dating has been an interesting journey to say the least.

♥ ------Love Language? Quality/quantity time and physical touch.
Ilive an S life: Simple, Structured & Sheltered.... and I love it!"
Did I mention that I am Scared of profiles without photos? and "I love tall men (6'3"+++) and I can't deny!"


Basic Information

LocationState of Curiosity, FL, USA


About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children home1
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkHealth Professional
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants
FoodSouth American, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSeason's 52
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 50 years old
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Next time you're visiting O'town, and Mickey & Minnie , let's meet and have an ice cream and a stroll!

My past relationships have taught me...

"Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away!"
Plus: "I'm toooo blessed to be depressed" AND
"I may not be the most important person in your life..but I hope that one day in the future when you hear my name.. you can smile and say " that´s my friend"!!"

To me, being an Adventist means...

It's my heritage....the belief system I identify with, but no longer active.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to be traveling the world! Are you coming along?
"May we eat to live...not live to eat!" :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

"I will be with you always."

One final thing I'd like to mention...

"My mom says I'm pretty, my therapist says I'm cured, and my brother says I'm worth at least ten cows." rulookinatme
I'm brazilian born and raised, but the USA is my home....I'm a citizen!
Sorry, but I am not in the business of selling/giving/sharing a green card.
I don't play well with bullies. I'm not interested in having any more babies (I can have them, but the world awaits my travels and I prefer to raise only the one I had).
Ask yourself: Can you deal with a women that is very direct, objective, with a unique sense of humor? Then let's connect and laugh together.

Reminder: If you're a Metrosexuals/Manic/depressive/abusive/controlling/critical/pessimistic/RACIST- Pass me by..........I have learned that I do not do thrive with these types of characteristics... no matter what social economical status they may have.

Also, I love tall men.....6'2"++++