Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello, I have been a seventh day adventist since I was 8 years old.Ii love my church family and fellowshipping each week, I smile a lot. I love the out doors and animals. I love to read and cook. I enjoy rides to the ocean and mountains and going for trips on my motercyle, picnics bar-b-ques, cuddling on rainy days laying in your arms by a roaring fire. laying under ther stars at night on a warm summer night, holding hands as we stroll in the surf with the waves lapping around our ankles. I paint and draw portraits too. hope to talk to you soon

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAugusta, ME, USA
Age48

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of Workcustomer service/ artist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptioni am an artst and love god
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsa knights tale
Favorite TV showsandy griffith, green acres, beverly hillbillies, smurfs! lol
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Bars/Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripride on my motercycle with a picnic lunch stop by the ocean or in the mountains and enjoy nature
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsolive garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attended(state colleges) university of maine at augusta and farmington,, bowdoin, voc tech
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something fun and talk and get to know you. Maybe go for a ride in the car or on the motercycle, and have a picnic lunch, hold hands as we go for a walk or hike, spend the day holding each other in our arms and at sunset. watching the stars come out and try a kiss!

My past relationships have taught me...

To show the woman that you love her every day, not just say the words, and to put God first in everything.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Following gods word and living it day to day.

In five years, I see myself

Start a non profit business and have home paid for and taxes ahead and do a lot of painting and have a family started!

My favorite Bible passage is...

mathew 5:17,18 gods promise is forever and true.his word is law and is as good today as it was in the beginning

One final thing I'd like to mention...

There is a lot of beauty left in this world and I would love to have someone to expore it with and shre it with. Take care and
God bless

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 6%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting