Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a happy,friendly type of person and I am easy to get along with. I have hazel colored eyes,medium brown skin tone, about 5'6"tall, and I love to worship and praise God. I enjoy bike riding, walking, jogging, outdoor sport games, watching old western movies,and comedies.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSavannah, GA, USA
Age67

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkChild Development
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFriendly, attractive, Hazel eyes, considered a GA Peach, easy totalk to
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansNo preferance yet
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsBill Cosby, Old Westerns, Roy Rogers,John Wayne,Oprah Winfrey
Favorite TV showsBill Cosby Show, Comedys, etc.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripSpending time with a good friend that's enjoyed mutualy.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Jewish/Kosher, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsNice restaurants with romantic settings
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedSavannah State University,Armstrong Atlantic University, Savannah Trch. College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 62 and 67 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Savannah, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On a first date I would like to go to a nice quiet restaurant so we could sit and get acquainted, or maybe plan a picnic for two,or a slow walk on the Beach at sunset.

My past relationships have taught me...

Not to talk too much, share the conversation,and be yourself.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving the Lord with all my heart,looking forward to his soon coming,and being the best Adventist I can be,and sharing my faith so that I can lead someone else to Christ.

In five years, I see myself

I hope that in the next five years we all will be with Jesus!

My favorite Bible passage is...

Create within me a clean heart oh God,and renew a right spirit within me. I like this passage because I need god's daily presence in my life to keep me on the straight and narrow way.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

There's nothing more blessed than to have a christain husban whom you can share your life with,and worship the same living God.

View Photos (1)

Hazel Eyes

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 11%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered