Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Above all the most important things in my life are God, my family and my friends. I have been known to be willing to do just about anything for my family and friends. I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking for a gentleman with similar interests. I would like a man who is a Christian first, Adventist second. Above all, I am looking for someone who will be my best friend.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHuntsville, AL, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkLibrarian
EthnicityOther
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripSitting on the beach.
FoodIndian, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Gardens, Boston Pizza
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedWalla Walla University, University of Western Ontario
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 35 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationBachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to visit Thailand, Italy and India all in one night! Now, this will probably be at various restaurants, but that sounds fun to me.

My past relationships have taught me...

I can be myself with no apologies. Those who truly care for me can be honest with me. Too much complaining is annoying.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Everything! I try to remember that God has a plan for me. I've seen God leading in my life, He is the reason I am where I am today. Always keep Him first.

In five years, I see myself

In the next five years I would like to see myself still working as a librarian. My biggest dream is to find the one that God has for me and to hopefully have kids.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ps. 139:23 - Search me, O God, and know my heart; Try me, and know my anxieties;... This passage is meaningful to me because I strive to have this type of relationship not only with my Lord and Savior but with the man that God has for me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am not your average woman. I am loyal and kind to those I love. I know how to step outside my comfort zone and have fun and how to bring you in to my kind of fun. I am creative, exotic and beautiful, on the inside and out. I am looking forward to getting to know the man that bring out the best in me.

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered