Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I Love the Lord, and awaiting his return. I love to have fun, I love music and enjoy meeting people. Can be quiet upon meeting people at first. Family is very important to me and I cherish the times that we spent together. I love entertaining. I would enjoy meeting someone who also loves the Lord and puts Him first in their life.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFairburn, GA, USA
Age62

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEducator
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionDedicated to the Lord, loving, caring and fun loving.
MusicClassical, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripcruises
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Red Lobster
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedWSCC, ETSU, Tusculum College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Fairburn, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Somewhere we would able to talk, so a restaurant would be great.

My past relationships have taught me...

Life is so short, we must not take things for granted and put things off until tomorrow. Cherish your relationships. Forgiveness is a must in a relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I love the Lord and I continually thank Him for this wonderful message.

In five years, I see myself

If the Lord has not returned, I would love to be in a loving and commited relationship.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 34, particularly verse 8.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant