Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am recently divorced from my wife of 10 years . I enjoy seeing a smile on the woman that I am with. I have 2 kids that I love, But I am looking for a woman that can accept me for who I am, I am looking for a woman that is very affectionate and also enjoys receiving affection from me cause I love showing my love with holding and kissing and being close to her. Generally the type of woman that I am interested in is brunette, or someone with a permanent tan...smile. nice looking but esp with someone who knows God personally. God must be first and he will bring everything else where it needs to be in our relationship. after God being first I do believe showing affection and being intimate is very important.  I am looking for someone close to where I live but willing to look at other options. Please no one more than a year older...I prefer someone younger than me. some one that goes on ym and see's my name....;) someone who smiles and my day is brighter. someone that their whole day is better because we encourage each other. I go to LA fitness almost everyday here in clearwater on drew. I will be going to camp meeting at camp kalaqua this april 11th. ask me anything you want

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationClearwater, FL, USA
Age37

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairBald
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workyouth care worker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV
FoodAmerican, Fast food, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 34 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to just get to know each other and whether it be a walk on the beach or dinner and a movie or candle light dinner as long as we really can connect and know each other and if we connect see where it leads....smile

To me, being an Adventist means...

to be an adventist means to have a close relationship with God and to put your faith into action. not just sit on the bench every sabbath

In five years, I see myself

going back to school for business, and of course raising my kids. If its God's will I will have someone by my side that will complete me and be a partner in What ever God leads us to do

My favorite Bible passage is...

this poor man cried to the lord and the lord heard him and saved him out of all of his troubles. psalms 34:6

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I really enjoy photography, pwede sa ym ko sa pangalan ko beachboyputi. florida is nice but I miss the mountains.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 11%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant