Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an artist and I love nature. Luckily for work I do something I love. I teach Graphic Design at the college level and it is amazing to watch my students grasp knowledge and apply it with passion. It is truly a rewarding job.

I like spending time at home when I can and I love my close friends and fellowshipping at church. Music and singing are a big passion of mine and I feel blessed to be able to share the word of God through it.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationManassas, VA, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkGraphic Design College Professor
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite TV showsLOST
Outdoor activityPhotography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
FoodItalian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 33 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Manassas, VA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anything that allows for a good conversation.

My past relationships have taught me...

That a great sense of humor and the ability to communicate are essential for me in a relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Unquestionable love and faith.

In five years, I see myself

I am currently working on my Doctorate so I hope to have that finished. God willing I would love to find my life-long partner and start a family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 4:8

View Photos (2)

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 23%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.