Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Im simple, easy going and comfortable in myself. Personality - i can be classified as a Sanguine, not that i tick every box.

I enjoy travelling, love to learn about new places, people and cultures. Having said that, I value my family and the people that are already in my life.

I like to keep my self busy - im involved in volunteering with a few groups/ charities including being active in my local Church. That being said, i also enjoy my quite moments alone and with God.

I enjoy cooking and learning more about staying healthy, and to share what i know with those who are dear to me. I love entertaining friends, making new friends and hearing peoples stories, and simply talking with people.

I’m looking for a companion who loves and fears God foremost and one who is ready & willing to go in companionship with me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
Location**, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkProject Worker
EthnicityAfrican
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionSensible, Ambitious, Caring and Friendly
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripGoing for an outdoor activity/ adventure
FoodChinese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 42 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something casual like going out for lunch or do any activity that allows us to be ourselves, talk and get to know each other more.

My past relationships have taught me...

All things work together for good to those who love God

To me, being an Adventist means...

Totally depending on God's grace to see Him in Glory. So in everything, God comes first.

In five years, I see myself

Further my Career and hopefully meet a companion and get married

My favorite Bible passage is...

Habakkuk 3:17-18 "Although the fig tree shall not blossom, neither shall fruit be in the vines; the labour of the olive shall fail, and the fields shall yield no meat; the flock shall be cut off from the fold, and there shall be no herd in the stalls: Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation". Need i say more?

No Photos

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 9%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting