Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Godly man...Almost retired, working less. Glad to have chosen to settling down in... the south central regional area where weather is tolerable, some year's really "HOT!" with pretty mild winter's. Fourth largest city in the U.S.A. (Houston) Texas. We 've got a professional football team, and the largest Rodeo in this part of the country, (Galveston, Inland), with exotic view's...and exquisite dinning...very romantic sunset's. Historical, and scenic sites. A whole lot of things to do here to have much fun! I'm interested in meeting single never...married or widowed...Godly female with similar attributes and is ready for...wonderful..."Retired Senior Lifestyle". Are you on this site?

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationHouston, TX, USA
Age62

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkSecruity Officer
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionGod fearing. A good sense of Humor,witty,charming...Professional with integrity devoted and patient.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsThe Ten Commandments staring: Charlston Heston...Roots, Amistoude
Favorite TV showsShark Tank, Star Treck, Eyewitness News ch. #13 Nova, and Discovery
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Collecting, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripThat would be traveling to the closest historical event, or place.
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOutback stake house, Jimmy G's, Ihop, Golden Corral
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedS.O.H.K's city Col...and A.K.O.A.T life Univ. and Biblical Studies
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 62 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Houston, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAverage
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something mutual that can be fun...as well as educational...("How does a tour of the Johnson Space Center sound?").

My past relationships have taught me...

I've learned; Good and Bad experience's...are like, LIGHT and DARKNESS...we must shun the darkness, and pressing forward to the bright light! the Lord..."JESUS CHRIST!"

To me, being an Adventist means...

Keeping the "Sabbath Holy" and being a living witness, through word and work of the grace, mercy, love and forgiveness, of our GREAT GOD, and his son....our Savor and Lord..."JESUS CHRIST."

In five years, I see myself

By the grace of God remain in the land of the living. To serve and win the lost...and cherish and love my spouse.

My favorite Bible passage is...

The book of psalms first chapter describes the blessed walk........of a righteous man before his lord. Also in gospel according to (John the 5th chapter, the main emphasis is on verse's 24,25.) (Matthew 28:18,19,20)

One final thing I'd like to mention...

GOD IS LOVE...REMMEBER!