Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a Florida girl who loves family, travel, and adventure.

I keep busy with my career as a director for a hospital. I love helping people and have always been drawn to medical work.

When not at work, I love to spend time with family - especially my adorable niece and nephew! I also teach Sabbath School for young adults at my church once a month.

A couple other things: I'm an ESFJ and my love language is definitely quality time!

What I'm looking for is someone who loves God and family, is educated and kindhearted, and who is stable in life - has goals, knows where he wants to go. These are non-negotiable :)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTampa, FL, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkHospital Human Resources
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenOther

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansThird Day, Brandon Health, Michael Buble, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Mute Math, Coldplay...
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Outdoor activityRunning, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripa fun place with a fun person..really if you have the fun person, most any place will be fun!
FoodIndian, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsFirst Watch, Panera's, Carrabba's, Cheesecake Factory
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University, Webster University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 32 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, I'll tell you later
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something fun and low pressure that will help me get to know someone better. Mini golf? Sports game? Coffee shop?

My past relationships have taught me...

Be true to who you are. Try new things and new experiences. Live in such a way as to have no regrets down the road. You either click or you don't..and that's ok.

To me, being an Adventist means...

A set of beliefs and practices I grew up with that I'm evaluating and deciding what to keep and divest of.

To me, being a Christian is all about what Jesus means to me and what I mean to Jesus. Some of the issues Adventist make a big deal about I don't view as salvation issues or central to what it means to be an Adventist.

In five years, I see myself

I want to go where God leads...I know it'll be a great adventure!

My favorite Bible passage is...

By far Isaiah 41:10 is my favorite. This passage never ceases to encourage and lift me up.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am 100% Romanian!

View Photos (6)

My bday! 12/22/13

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 8%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered