Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm friendly and outgoing. I'm here to mingle, enjoy friendship, find a partner maybe ?!? I hope so :)
I'm working as a support worker in disability and I'm loving it.
I enjoy, actually I LOVE playing music and singing, at church, at home and in the community choir.
I'm a vegetarian / vegan. I like trying new foods and love cooking. My friend says I'm a good cook :?
I'm good with my hands. I'm a bit of a handyman and fix whatever I have to. I like to get the job done!
I'm divorced and I have 4 kids ...feel free to ask.

Check out my QUESTIONS & ANSWERS -+-+-

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBunbury, State of Western Australia, Australia
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkDisability Support Worker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHmm... A quiet achiever, perfectionist, I really like to be myself.
MusicBlues, Contemporary, Country/Western, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansWow, so many.. Nope, don't know their names!!
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsOld comedies (and new) chic flicks, action or drama - if there's someone to be scared with, or cry
Outdoor activitySwimming
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
My idea of a great tripWith a mattress ..I'm not a fan of hard core camping.
FoodChinese, Indian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAsian
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedToo many
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 45 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Chase a sunset. Talk lots, listen more

My past relationships have taught me...

Nothing wrong with taking your time. Learn about the person and ask others too. You might not see the obvious.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Taking my religious beliefs and applying them to a Christian lifestyle.

In five years, I see myself

Hmm no idea!?!

My favorite Bible passage is...

James ...very easy to apply to today's battles.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am interested in talking to someone who is willing and able to relocate (for now) if they are serious about relationships

I am interested in mission ...overseas and here where we are. I would love to find someone with a similar interest.

I don't want more kids. I have 4 and that's enough :)

I am divorced. I believe divorce is wrong according to the bible, with a few exceptions. I will share information if you ask.

I'm not perfect. I come as I am. So please don't try to change me or compare me against past women in your life cos they are unique and so am I.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 6%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered