Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi! I'm an easy going, witty, and sometimes sarcastic person, but trust me, I'm truly a sweetheart :). I'm Caribbean at heart (born to Jamaican parents). I live for deep conversation about anything. I'm shy at first (but once I'm comfortable, you're in trouble!! Probably won't shut my mouth!... Lol) then I'll open up. I'm a teacher that resides in sunny southern Cal-i-forn-i-a. I'm here to try something new and make some friends. Don't be afraid to get to know me!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMoreno Valley, CA, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun, witty (at least I think so.. lol..) out going, I live for good dialogue about anything!
MusicJazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansToo many to name!
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsCan't think at the moment
Favorite TV showsNot really a T.V. person
Outdoor activityTraveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripthe carribean, Australia, Europe
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsChipotle... LOL..
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedRCC, CBU, CSUSB
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Moreno Valley, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something different, like house back riding, but I'm not really a picky girl.

My past relationships have taught me...

Gotta be equally yoked! Communication is key Don't just be tolerated, be celebrated! Relationships require effort from both people if it's going to work! Don't expect people to change who they are, meaning "you can't teach an old dog new tricks!

In five years, I see myself

Idk, we shall see... Maybe going back to school to work on my doctorate In education , not sure yet. I definitely see myself having a family, I would love to adopt also.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I have many that I love. Can't just pick one...

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Don't be afraid to ask or get to know me...

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered