Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi... Well, I am hoping to find someone that can be a friend to me first and if something in the future happens to transpire then let it happen. I have 2 kids. They are the world to me!
Since I was two I have been paralyzed from the waist down but can do anything anyone else can do so it doesn't hold me back. I use a wheelchair and crutches to get around, one or the other depending on the distance I am going.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTemecula, CA, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height4' 10" (147 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionSlender and Petite
MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsThe Notebook
Favorite TV showsTalent and Singing shows
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCrafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripcross country driving trip
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsOutback Steakhouse, El Torrito, Fish House Vera Cruz
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSan Diego Academy, Grossmont and State College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Temecula, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 10" (208 cm)
Body TypeSlender
EducationBachelor's degree
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, once or twice a month
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go somewhere very casual and get to know each other, a place where both of us would feel comfortable telling each other about our pasts and our hopes for the future.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to drive across the country with someone, perhaps up north into Canada or Alaska and east to states I have never been to.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ephesians 6:18

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Hello. My name is Becky. I live in Temecula.
I have been divorced for over 5 years now.
This is very different for me, logging on to
online websites to talk to men. I have not
done this before because I was married for a
long time. I am looking to meet a nice Christian
guy who wants to go out to places with me and
get to know each other. Lets meet and see
what happens.