Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm an older single interested in friendship with a special, caring, Christ centered lady who's loyal, trustworthy and fun to be with. She loves the Lord and what He's done for us and can be an encouragement to be with every day. A lady I can be proud to be with because of how she reflects the character of God in all she does. But also a lady who understands the difficulty of what it takes to do that every day with all the influences that invade our lives. Basically a compassionate, caring, loving, Christ centered lady.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSacramento, CA, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRealty Specialist/Legal Assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLow key, easy going person who enjoys simple pleasures
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansvarious easy listening pop and religious artists including Kenny G & Celtic Woman
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsmovies with a good story and moral values-historic in content
Favorite TV showsnews, weather & sports, 3 ABN, PBS-don't have a TV, I watch what I can online
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Sports
My idea of a great tripItaly, Australia,New England in the fall
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsdon't eat out unless I'm with friends
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedCal State University Sacramento
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 66 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Visit to find out about each other, maybe take a nice walk together and enjoy a nice lunch or dinner.