Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

My name is Rachel and I am from the UK. I would be happy to tell you more about me so please ask if interested.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationEssex, United Kingdom
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMental Health Worker
EthnicityOther
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsFast and the Furious ( all of them), You've Got Mail, Les Miserables, Diary of a mad black woman,
Favorite TV shows2 broke girls, Friends, Prison break, anything by Tyler perry
Outdoor activitySCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripis anywhere with the people I love
FoodBarbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsI don't have a favourite. I like different foods like Nandos, Indian, Thai, Chinese
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 37 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

You choose- I am sure that after having spoken to me you would pick something great ;)
P.S. I like walking too ;)

My past relationships have taught me...

1. It's taught me that there is always something we can learn from others even if the relationship ended badly.
2. Exercising wisdom and discernment is vital to your growth.
3. Let Go and let God

To me, being an Adventist means...

Spreading the gospel. I really enjoy being part of community churches as I can be really hands on in meeting new unchurched people.

In five years, I see myself

1. Career goals- Ask me, I have a few.
2. Would like to travel a little more and get married.
3. Get more involved in community church activities

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11.
Its when we are at our lowest that we should look up and lean on God's promises. Trials are there to make us stronger and to see God clearer.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 9%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered