Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Southern, love to cook, love my son, my family, and I enjoy making a house a home. I like having fun and love to laugh. The qualities that are important in my friends are humor, honesty, communication, integrity, a love of the Lord and chemistry that comes naturally.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOoltewah, TN, USA
Age60

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workin between jobs
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsto kill a mocking bird,white christmas clark gable
Favorite TV showsncis,mash, cold case,
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great triptropical vacation on the beach
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCountryside Cafe,Houston's,Carrabba's,
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedGCA, Southern
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 62 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Ooltewah, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationAny
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Play putt putt and then go for ice cream. Talk and get to know what each other is all about. If we see things alike, if there is chemistry between us or not.

My past relationships have taught me...

Keep God in the center of your relationship, Communicate, laugh a lot, and don't ever stop dating each other. Always treat each other with respect.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Serving a magnificent God who has passed his message down through time in his holy word from generation to generation and given us the choice to follow His word and the Ten Commandments and to love Him and others as he loved us. To be a witness to others in the way we live our lifes and treat others

In five years, I see myself

Find Mr. wonderful and begin to really enjoy the second half of my life together with him.

Get back into my quilting and gardening.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"With God all things are possible." Matthew 19:26

"For I am the Lord, your God, who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, Do not fear, I will help you. Isaiah 41: 13

God has been all of the above for me in my life.

View Photos (8)

in Texas visiting my

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 7%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant