Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Its the small things that make me happy like hearing a good song on the radio or helping a friend. I have many quirks but who doesnt. I listen to directions but never remember them. I hate raisins but like them when they are chocolate covered. I love a good sense of humour; someone who can make me laugh until i cry. Im sarcastic and witty at times (at least i think so). I love movies and I have way too many of them. I love to travel and would like love to see the world.

My relationship with God has made me the person I am today. I see the good in people and I never want that to change. I want to be in relationship with someone who is my best friend. Message me and ill tell you the rest

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationToronto, Ontario, Canada
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkChild and Youth Worker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something that will help me get to know the person. Im not a fan of seeing a movie on a first date..how can i get to know you when we can't even talk?

My past relationships have taught me...

I believe that everything happens for a reason so even those relationships that were bad or that didnt work out made me the person i am today. First and foremost I want someone who puts God first in their lives (I don't mind being second to God). I am also looking for someone who is passionate and caring, someone who can laugh at themselves and who will make me want to be a better person. Theres many things i want but God knows who i need and I'm certain he will provide.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Putting God first in everything you do. Letting him lead your life. I also think that we need to be constantly striving to be better. We need to be of this world but not in it. If people dont see a difference in us then we are doing something wrong. I want people to ask me why im different and why im happy all the time.

In five years, I see myself

I want to make a difference in a childs life. I want to find my best friend and fall in love, get married and have my own family

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 18%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered