Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm 5'7", dark eyes, short blond hair, nice suntan, Latina, from Puerto Rico. A proud mother of 4 kids, 3 boys and 1 girl. Two of them are out of the house and married(39 and 34) and two still at home(23 and 17).
Would love to find a sincere, honest, someone who loves Jesus, a passionate guy with high moral values, loving, expressive, sense of humor, funny, loyal, healthful, and with a happy soul. ...who's interested in start a new life with a lovely, honest, sincere, faithful, loyal, committed, Christian and sweet Hispanic lady. I have two kids that still living at home because they are studying(17 and 23). I was born and raised in a 7th Day Adventist home. I love Jesus and would love to find someone who loves him too. Looking for the love of my life, someone I can trust and share the good and bad times. A lovely, sincere, hones, caring God's man who can love me and I can love and pamper him to the end of our lives.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOrlando, FL, USA
Age59

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlonde
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children4
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkManager
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansRicky Martin, Mark Anthony, Selena...
MovieRomance
Outdoor activityTraveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Restaurants
FoodBarbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSteak House
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedAcademia Adventista Metropolitana, Andrews University, Universidad Adventista del Plata
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Orlando, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

A nice coffee shop or restaurant close to the beach(if there's one close) to talk and start knowing each other better.

My past relationships have taught me...

My past relationships are experiences that makes me a better person. I have learned not to repeat my mistakes and not to make the mistakes I don't like from others. Everyday is a lesson and every relationship is an experience to grow up.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means a lot to me. I was born and raise in an Adventist home and everyday I can feel God besides me, helping me in everything I do, he walks with me and he never let me down. It's an experience of being close to my savior and getting ready for that beautiful day to go and live with him.

In five years, I see myself

Trying day by day to raise my kids close to God, with moral and christian values. Married with a wonderful and Christian guy with lots of love and peace.

My favorite Bible passage is...

The Lord is my shepherd, I shall no be in want, Psalm 23:1

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I know you are out there and I'm just waiting for you!