Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

to describe myself is virtually impossible, however since this little box want some information, let's say I am very easy going, I guess some people call me The Rock. to start out with Jesus is my priority in life.everything else will take second place.I try to live by the Golden Rule do unto others as you would want them to do unto you. I usually succeed but have been known to mess up. I'm very high energy, and very athletic. I'm also quite adventurous, and I don't mean that lightly, it would be normal for me to get on my sailboat and go to Tahiti. I enjoy being around very high intelligent people, hopefully. some will rub off on me. I love the water and the mountains, great places to spend time with God, and that's where you'll usually find me. I guess this will have to do for the first draft.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSaint Petersburg, FL, USA
Age60

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBald
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workaviation
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansJimmy Buffett, REM, Eric Clapton
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite movies and actorsBen Hur, Papillon, Outlaw Josey Wales
Favorite TV showsmash
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Martial Arts
My idea of a great tripwarm, fresh fruit, beautiful beach, beautiful water, Mountains.
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Japanese
Favorite restaurantsMellow Mushroom, Carrabba's, bonefish.
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedcollege degree, flight school, mechanic school.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays