Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hi there!

First off, thank you for viewing my profile. Sometimes all it takes is one click and woah-mind's blown! :)

God is my best friend, and I love Him will all of my heart. We owe everything we have to Him. I strive daily to put God first in my life. No one is perfect and I own my faults.

I'm a determined, hard working young lady with family values who has goals in life, but I do enjoy living in the moment and having fun (nothing bad). I attend a four-year university and plan to receive a Bachelors degree in a medical field.

I love playing/watching sports, pretty much anything outside, traveling, medicine, reading, and spending time with family and friends. I am a down-to-earth person who just enjoys life. People have told me that I have a good sense of humor. Love being spontaneous too. I would love to participate in multiple extreme sports!

I'm looking for a man who shares the same love I have for God and common interests. I have high standards for a guy. If you're interested in knowing what they are feel free to ask me about them. I don't bite ;)

The best things come in small packages haha. I'm on the shorter side but not too short.


P.S. Please have knowledge of proper grammar. Example-your,you’re/two, to, too/its, it’s/who's, whose/they're, there, their. This is the basic of the basics.


Basic Information

LocationPortland, OR, USA


About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workstudent


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI'm a kind, caring, and loyal friend. God comes above all else in my life.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsUltra Conservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 35 years old
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

That's up to the guy to decide, but it has to be within my moral boundaries. Other than that, I'm game ;)

My past relationships have taught me...

Take things slow because it gives us time to become better acquainted.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving Christ unconditionally because we owe everything we have to Him. I do my best to represent Jesus in the highest light possible. Knowing that He will return again is comforting because I pray that I can spend eternity in His presence with fellow believers.

In five years, I see myself

I plan to attend a four-year university and receive a Bachelors degree in a medical field.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you." ~Deuteronomy 31:6

Reading this verse reassures me that God is always by my side. I can share with Him whatever is on my mind because He is my best friend.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 11%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality