Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a Godly women, my life is Chist centered. I have been an adventist for about 12 years, I attend St. Louis Central SDA church.
I love my church family, they given me great insperation in my walk with Christ, I have learn so much and I thank the Lord everyday.
Some of the things that I enjoy doing: I like staying active, with the warmer weather here canoeing or
lkyaking, and camping, I love the water so any chance I get I go. I enjoy hiking, and gardening, I started a vegetable garden which keeps me busy.

My personality, well I love to laugh and have fun, life is to short, and I want to make the best of what God has blessed me with.I'healthy I try to take care of myself. Im very passionate about what I beieve when it comes to the teachings of the church. I am also funny and easy going, I dont like there to be friction or tension with anyone so if there is a problem I am one to talk it out, to bring it to the light, I am not one to hold grudges.
I love my life God has blessed me with great friends, but it would be nice to have that special someone , my best friend to share my life with, I pray that it is Gods Will, my friends would like for me to meet someone so here I am.
I would like ro me meet someone with the same intrests, who is strong , but gentle, who wants to their they're life with me.
God Bless
Caroline

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSaint Louis, MO, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workschool bus driver
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansthird day
MovieComedy, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsanything with SandraBullock
Favorite TV showseverybody loves Raymond, and Big Bang Theory
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Reading
My idea of a great tripwell...I have always wsnted to go to Italy, but would really make it great is having that special s
FoodChinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsZia's on the Hill, the Vine
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedSt. Philip Neri, Southwest High, St. Loius comm. Colledge
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 59 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Saint Louis, MO, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays