Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Greetings, I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, someone who shares in the same beliefs and values I share.


Basic Information

LocationKeene, TX, USA


About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Chili's, Spaghetti Warehouse
Schools attendedSWAU, Valley Grande Academy, Burton Adentist Academy, San Pasqual Academy
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't need advice!


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 43 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Keene, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Native American, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Some where that we can get to know each other. Maybe a cafe, a walk in the park. Possibly get together with a small group of friends and go out.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be honest with yourself and listen to your gut instinct. Usually when there is a strong feeling there's a reason.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Following Christ to my fullest ability and helping others.

In five years, I see myself

Wow! Life changes to much to predicte where I will be at in five years. However, I would love to be in heaven and leave all the sickness and pain of this world behind. If that doesn't happen I hope to be healthy and enjoying life.

My favorite Bible passage is...

It's hard to choose just one, there are so many. One of them is John 3:15 & 16. That whoever believes in Him should not perish but have eternal life. For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. I love it because of the promise Jesus' is making here.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Activities that I like: Outdoors I enjoy anything that has to do with water, camping, biking, hiking and roller blading.

Indoors I enjoy movies, a good book, card or board games and family gatherings.

View Photos (6)

Football Season 2010

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 11%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality