Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor, and who doesn't take themselves too seriously, but loves the Lord and is serious about their relationship with Him.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationHighland, CA, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkEngineer
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Portuguese

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI swallowed a marble once...jealous?
MusicOldies
Favorite bands and musiciansthe Zombies
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsBack to the Future, Amelie, Ponyo, Aladdin, the Blob
Favorite TV shows30 rock, Simpsons(the old ones), Adventure Time
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripGetting slurpies at 7-eleven and driving around til i'm lost.
FoodBarbeque, South American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsJake's, Tuna Time, The Fat Greek, Thai Chili, Cuca's
Schools attendedRJA, LLA, WWU, RCC, SAU, Collonges Sous Saleve
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Highland, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationSome College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Usually coffee...but sometimes rock climbing or go-karts.

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication is key.

To me, being an Adventist means...

to me, being an Adventist means that you love the Lord with all of your heart, soul, and mind. That you believe, and try to live to the best of your ability, the three angels messages. Also that you appreciate the teachings of Ellen White.

In five years, I see myself

be able to sight-read music as fluently as english, and be able to play the third movement of the appassionata on the piano.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Romans 8:28
And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

without this promise, it is too easy to become discouraged.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I've never broken a bone. Rollerblading is still cool. I wish I had more time to rock climb.

View Photos (7)

mmm, coffee

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 10%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting