Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am good at making people feel comfortable. I am real with others and down to earth. I'm looking for the same in a friend and partner. I'm a Christian and I honestly love my God. I'm not a judgmental Christian. In fact, I think that is an oxymoron. I love meeting people and enjoy spending time nurturing good friendships and relationships that are important to me. I am loyal and protective of those I care about. I very much enjoy intelligent conversation but don't take myself too seriously. That said, I do have definite opinions and like to be with someone who has their own opinions ;) I enjoy talking about life and sharing those opinions with someone who is strong and has opinions of their own. I am articulate and have a good sense of humor. I'm very young at heart and I hope to always stay that way. I'm attracted to someone who is also "young at heart" and likes laughter and a lot of it! Teasing in a fun way is one of the best ways of flirting…right? There is nothing quite like experiencing electricity and chemistry with the right person. I want that again in my life but I'm not in a rush and I'm ok to wait until the one special man who wants the same thing comes along. If this sounds like something you are looking for then drop me an email. :)

I have done quite a lot of traveling during my lifetime. I've been fortunate to have traveled much of the world by age 12. That experience instilled love for other cultures. It also gave me appreciation for how much I have here. I love to cook and love to eat!! :) I'll try almost any new restaurant as long as it's not Chinese food.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationIssaquah, WA, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkRN
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 54 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Issaquah, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationAssociate degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

View Photos (8)

Relaxing….

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 7%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting