Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Easy going, global thinker, problem solver, enjoy fellowships with family and friends, I like to meet new people and share new experiences. I love The WORD! Striving for perfection as a Seventh Day Adventist Christian :-)
 

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationDanville, VA, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBald
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkChemcial Engineer
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Languages SpokenDutch, English

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsLords of the Ring (I Know, I Know), Matrix, Pride and Prejudice, Fiddler on the Roof, My Fair Lady
Favorite TV showsSherlock (BBC), Downton Abbey, Sons of Anarchy, River Monsters etc
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripGoing anywhere with some really, really good friends :-)
FoodSouth American, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Danville, VA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a park, museum, or gallery where we could converse about a particular subject matter then dinner.

My past relationships have taught me...

Ask Questions even if its uncomfortable; be true to yourself and always pray for guidance.

To me, being an Adventist means...

EVERYTHING!!! A way of life!!

In five years, I see myself

Leading a small team in the R&D department for a company

My favorite Bible passage is...

WAY TO MANY...
I am reading Matthew for devotion and I try to reflect on this text daily Matt 5:48 "Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect."

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Take the time to know me, it can be a beautiful thing.