Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am mischievous and playful at times. I enjoy hanging out with friends. But at first I come off as shy and quiet. I am quick to forgive and go with the flow. I have a caring spirit that loves to help. I am a single parent to one child that I have full-time permanent custody of.

I am looking for a funny guy, who love to play around with me. He has to be out going and talkative that is what pulls me out of my shell. he must love to spend time with me. for now thats what I got and if you want to know more about me just ask I will tell.


Basic Information

LocationCheney, WA, USA


About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children home1
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkCare giver
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Favorite movies and actorspictures of hollis woods,raising helen, dreamer
Favorite TV showsdancing with stairs,hells kitchen,
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripI would like to take a cruis ship to lots of places
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsolive garden, p.f. chaing, china house
Schools attendedn.c.e.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Cheney, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Food is always good! It's a great way to get to know some one and see if there's chemistry.

In five years, I see myself

I am in college and in a few years hope to be done, and to have secured a job in my new field.