Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am self motivated.I strive to succeed in everything that I do.I like new challenges and often work well under pressure.

I came from very humble beginnings and have pulled myself up by my own booth straps(literary).

I created my own business by the help of the almighty.He has blessed me with a quick mind and sound intellect.

I praise him every day for where he has brought me from.

The person that I am looking for must be a true christian,with a real love for the lord,she should be some what self reliant,industrious and is able to manage money well , trustworthy and honest.

Relationships are hard work therefore,both persons must be willing to put in the time to build a trusting relationship with each other with God in the center.Any other way will fail.

I like country living ,quiet times,long walks,nature walks.Love looking at birds ,fish and deer.

Friends,relatives and associates tell me that I give good advice and I say with God anything is possible.


Basic Information

LocationHuntsville, AL, USA


About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSelf Employed/Businessman/Editor/Publishe r
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Country/Western, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityPhotography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
My idea of a great tripA cruse through Europe
FoodBarbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't need advice!


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 46 years old
HeightBetween 3' 5" (104 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Talk,Dinner, walk.

My past relationships have taught me...

Put in more quality time and pay closer attention to the very little things,signs.

To me, being an Adventist means...

My guide.A peculiar people,a royal priesthood,a holy nation.

In five years, I see myself

Establish a home.I own a house and property but wants to establish a home with a queen, children and pets.
Write another book and do missionary trips.Spend time in soul winning.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 4:13

English Standard Version (©2001)
I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

New American Standard Bible (©1995)
I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.

King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My profile says that I want more children but that is not a deal breaker ,if you can't have or don't want,it is not a problem.