Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hey there, the name's Jeremy! The majority of the time I'm a serious person (not boring), but I can be quite the joker when it suits me. I like mountain biking, hiking, running, going to the beach, shooting, and sometimes fishing (at some point I wanna get into rock climbing). Going out on the town, playing the PS3 or watching a good movie is alright as well. I've been in the army for about two years now and enjoy what I do. If you want to know more message me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationFort Bragg, NC, USA
Age22

Top

About Me

Height6' 4" (193 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationSome College
Field of WorkArmy
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityBars/Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, El Cazador
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University, Dalton State Community College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 25 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 7' 4" (223 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On a first date I would like to eat, maybe go bowling or miniature golf, walk under the stars and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me that trust, a strong relationship with God, and taking it slow are the most important things in any relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me, being an Adventist means being a Christian first, but also believing the 28 fundamental beliefs of the SDA Church. That being said, the most important part of being an SDA Christian is a personal relationship with God. Just as Martin Luther learned, all the religious laws obeyed mean nothing if the intent isn't love for Jesus Christ.

In five years, I see myself

Message me and we can talk about that.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16 because it portrays God's immense love for His children.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 57%
  •   white: 20%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   yellow: 8%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant