Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello, I'm a happy, healthy and lively person who is very blessed and passionate about the work God has provided me with. As a teacher, I get to experience making a difference in the lives of children each and every day. I love connecting with those around me and having friends. My friends say that I am very patient, sweet, loving, kind, caring, calm and beautiful. I'm spiritual minded and enjoy a personal relationship with God, I'm a good listener, enjoy having fun, have a sense of humor, enjoy laughing, some what sensitive, positive, friendly, very affectionate, insightful, enjoy romance, and being flirtatious.

I'm interested in a spiritual minded person. My desire is for a God fearing committed person who is patient, happy and established in a career they feel rewarding. Other qualities I'm interested in would be a fun person with a sense of humor, affectionate, spontaneous, romantic, intellectual and possessing good manual labor skills is a plus. Most importantly, I think it's necessary to establish a close friendship and really get to know each other before any life long commitment.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNapa, CA, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun, positive, flirtatious at times, kind hearted and lovable.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming
Indoor activityAerobics, Crafts, Music, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Napa, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Possibly dinner/lunch. Definitely a nice stroll with good conversation as we get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Unselfish love and constant giving.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To be like Jesus. To minister to others in all we do. I may be the only bible some people ever read.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to continue teaching which is my passion. I would like to work on my masters.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Fear not says the Lord, for I will hold your hand. Isaiah 41:13

I feel like God has held my hand and been there for me through
my hardest times. He still is holding my hand. Such an awesome promise!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would like to begin a relationship establishing a friendship. A good close friendship takes time, patience and, is Christ centered.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant